Calendar of events

 
 
    home
 

CALENDARcj logo

 

"Have......a good time......all the time" - Viv Savage.

 

 

 

2018

 

January 2018

January 12 Friday West Park Station Cleveland OH 9:30pm (MAP)

January 13 Saturday Paradise Island Sallon Euclid OH 9:30

Jan 20 Saturday Pacers Mentor OH 9:00 pm (Map)


January 27 SaturdayTwinsburg Paninis Twinsburg OH 9:30pm (MAP)

 

February 2018

Febuary 3 Saturday Zeppies Tavern Newbury OH 9:30pm (MAP)

Febuary 9 FriDAY Slim and Chubbys Strongsville OH 9:30pm (MAP)

Febuary 10 SATURDAY Greenville Inn Chagrin Falls OH 9:30 (Map)

Febuary 17 SATURDAY Aces Grille North Ridgeville oh 9:30pm (MAP)

Febuary 23 FriDAY West Park Station Cleveland OH 9:30pm (MAP)

Febuary 24 SATURDAY Sports Finatics Willowick OH 9:30 (Map)

 

March 2018

March 10 Saturday Daks Wickliffe OH 9:30pm (MAP)

March 17 Saturday Paradise Island Sallon Euclid OH 9:30

April 2018

April 7 Saturday West Park Station Cleveland OH 9:30pm (MAP)

April 14 Saturday Pacers Mentor OH 9:00 pm (Map)

April 28 Saturday Slim and Chubbys Strongsville OH 9:30pm (MAP)

 

May 2018

May 5 SaturdayTwinsburg Paninis Twinsburg OH 9:30pm (MAP)

MAY 11 Friday Greenville Inn Chagrin Falls OH 9:30 (Map)

May 26 SATURDAY Red Hawk Grill Concord OH 9:30pm (Map)

 

June 2018

June 2 SATURDAY Church of St Clare Festival Lyndhurst Ohio 7PM (Great Famly event) (MAP)

June 15 Friday Sportsterz Geneva on the Lake OH (Map)

June 16 Saturday Zeppies Tavern Newbury OH 9:30pm (MAP)

June 23 Saturday Rock the Block South Euclid 1 pm (MAP)

July 2018

July 6 Friday Red Hawk Grill Concord OH 9:30pm (Map)

July 14 Saturday Aces Grille North Ridgeville oh 9:30pm (MAP)

July 20 FriDAY Slim and Chubbys Strongsville OH 9:30pm (MAP)

August 2018

Aug 3 Friday Red Hawk Grill Concord OH 9:30pm (Map)

August 11 Saturday Zeppies Tavern Newbury OH 9:30pm (MAP)

Aug 17 Friday Sportsterz Geneva on the Lake OH (Map)

September 2018

September 8 Saturday Greenville Inn Chagrin Falls OH 9:30 (Map)

September 15 Saturday Aces Grille North Ridgeville oh 9:30pm (MAP)

September 21 Friday Slim and Chubbys Strongsville OH 9:30pm (MAP)

September 22 SaturdayTwinsburg Paninis Twinsburg OH 9:30pm (MAP)

October 2018

 

Oct 13 Saturday West Park Station Cleveland OH 9:30pm (MAP)

Oct 20 Saturday Pacers Mentor OH 9:00 pm (Map)

November 2018

Nov 16 Friday Greenville Inn Chagrin Falls OH 9:30 (Map)

November 17 Saturday West Park Station Cleveland OH 9:30pm (MAP)

Nov 23 FriDAY Slim and Chubbys Strongsville OH 9:30pm (MAP)

December 2018

Dec 1 Saturday Aces Grille North Ridgeville oh 9:30pm (MAP)

Dec 8 SaturdayZeppies Tavern Newbury OH 9:30pm (MAP)

Dec 15 SaturdayTwinsburg Paninis Twinsburg OH 9:30pm (MAP)


the logo